<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/' xmlns:georss='http://www.georss.org/georss' xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-12868290</id><updated>2011-12-13T19:54:45.508-08:00</updated><title type='text'>News For You</title><subtitle type='html'></subtitle><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://newsforyou5.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/12868290/posts/default?max-results=100'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://newsforyou5.blogspot.com/'/><link rel='hub' href='http://pubsubhubbub.appspot.com/'/><author><name>Dharmendra Kumar (Mediabharti Web Solutions)</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02767410922430435503</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='30' height='32' src='http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_2MHUnFtrOEs/S7Grh00hJAI/AAAAAAAAASA/Z4YSt98uoP8/S220/dharm_02.jpg'/></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>1</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>100</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-12868290.post-111598391409537050</id><published>2005-05-13T04:30:00.000-07:00</published><updated>2005-05-13T04:35:11.030-07:00</updated><title type='text'>Another Site Caught Gaming Google</title><content type='html'>By Nathan Weinberg &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Yet another highly regarded site with high PageRank has been caught gaming Google. This time, its Syndic8.com, and once again, Andy Baio is on the case.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Last time, if you may remember, it was Matt from WordPress who added over 100,000 spam articles to his website, using his high PageRank to lure Google searchers, who would then hopefully click on the ads. Now Syndic8, a popular RSS feed indexer, is doing the same thing. And unlike Matt, they are quite proud of it.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.mediabharti.com/nomn.htm"&gt;For more news click here&lt;/a&gt;&lt;div class="blogger-post-footer"&gt;&lt;img width='1' height='1' src='https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/tracker/12868290-111598391409537050?l=newsforyou5.blogspot.com' alt='' /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</content><link rel='replies' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://newsforyou5.blogspot.com/feeds/111598391409537050/comments/default' title='Post Comments'/><link rel='replies' type='text/html' href='http://www.blogger.com/comment.g?blogID=12868290&amp;postID=111598391409537050' title='6 Comments'/><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/12868290/posts/default/111598391409537050'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/12868290/posts/default/111598391409537050'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://newsforyou5.blogspot.com/2005/05/another-site-caught-gaming-google.html' title='Another Site Caught Gaming Google'/><author><name>Dharmendra Kumar (Mediabharti Web Solutions)</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02767410922430435503</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='30' height='32' src='http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_2MHUnFtrOEs/S7Grh00hJAI/AAAAAAAAASA/Z4YSt98uoP8/S220/dharm_02.jpg'/></author><thr:total>6</thr:total></entry></feed>
